connect_with_us
RSS Feed
elephant_pen

Message from Fulton County Republican Party

WELCOME to our updated website. We think you will enjoy the new format. This year's November elections will have a profound effect on our futures. Join us in making our governments work for us.

message_shadow

Committee Members

Republican County Central Committee

The Fulton County Republican Party is governed by the Central Committee, and between meetings, The Executive Committee conducts the business of the party.

PRECINCT NAME EMAIL
Amboy/Metamora Charles M. Saunders saunderslitigation@gmail.com
Chesterfield
Wauseon 1 Wendy S. Hardy* kwhardy@embarqmail.com
Wauseon 2 Thomas A. Mcwatters III tmcwatters@barberstamm.com
Wauseon 3 Brett J. Kolb* bkolb@roadrunner.com
Wauseon 4 Sandra K. Barber* skbarber@roadrunner.com
Wauseon 5 Stephen M. Maloney II smaloney@barberstamm.com
Clinton East Beverly Schlosser b_schlosser@live.com
Pettisville Daniel J. Dymarkowski* danny@foundationsteel.net
Dover Larry P. Burkholder lburkholder72@gmail.com
Franklin Jonathan R. Rupp* rjrguy@live.com
Fulton John F. Weber* jfweber@roadrunner.com
Archbold 1 Tracy L. Zuver* tlzuver@yahoo.com
Archbold 2 Steven D. Storrer sstorrer@haluotte.com
Archbold 3 Alan H. Miller amiller@rtecexpress.net
German Nathaniel T. Lange lange.nate@gmail.com
Gorham/Fayette Dee Ann M. Lawrence d_potter@live.com
Pike Robert F. Cain rfcain213@yahoo.com
Royalton/Lyons Matthew R. Smithmyer* fulton2605@gmail.com
Swanton-Fulton Frank T. Onweller* fonweller101160@aol.com
Swanton-Swancreek Scott A. Haselman shaselman@embarqmail.com
Swancreek East 1 Joe D. Kahl jkahl@roadrunner.com
Swancreek East 2 Dennis P. Haselman dennishaselman@yahoo.com
Swancreek West
Swancreek LC Melanie J. Gilders* melanie.gilders@yahoo.com
Delta 1 Marcy L. Lefevre marcylefevre@outlook.com
Delta 2 Steven A. Shelt sjksteve@gmail.com
Delta 3 Frank H. Wilton lurch@bright.net
York Walter J. Hallett III* walterhallett@gmail.com

* Designates District Executive Committee Members

Also serving on the Executive Committee is Mark D. Hagans, hagans@rtecexpress.net, as Finance Chair.