connect_with_us
RSS Feed
elephant_pen

Message from Fulton County Republican Party

WELCOME to our updated website. We think you will enjoy the new format. This year's November elections will have a profound effect on our futures. Join us in making our governments work for us.

message_shadow

Committee Members

Republican County Central Committee

The Fulton County Republican Party is governed by the Central Committee, and between meetings, The Executive Committee conducts the business of the party.

* Designates District Executive Committee Members

Precinct

Name

Phone

Email

Metamora George Flack 644-2081 gmflack2522@webtv.net
Amboy Darlene Ruth 644-5885 N/A
Chesterfield Karen L. Pennington 335-7026 tlpenn@fulton-net.com
Wauseon One Karis Shull 335-9346 N/A
Wauseon Two Tom McWatters 337-5065 tmcwatters@bksr.org
Wauseon Three Brett J. Kolb* 335-6691 bkolb@roadrunner.com
Wauseon Four Sandra K. Barber* 335-4428 skbarber@roadrunner.com
Wauseon Five Gloria Marlatt 335-1711
Clinton East Bev Schlosser 337-8779 b_schlosser@live.com
Pettisville Danny Demarkowski  

574-1889

daniel.j.dymarkowski@gmail.com
Dover Steven V. Graffice 337-1215 sgraffice@powersupply.net.com
Franklin Jon Rupp 237-2816 rjrguy@live.com
Fulton John F. Weber* 826-2592 vicechair@fultoncogop.org
Archbold One Peter Short 445-2633
Archbold Two Kent Stamm 445-2108 kstamm@providenceagencyllc.com
Archbold Three Alan H. Miller 956-0520 amiller@rtecexpress.net
German Dale L. Nafziger 445-4118 n/a
Fayette Dee Ann Potter 237-2292 d_potter@live.com
Gorham Randy Merillat 452-6064 n/a
Pike Robert Cain 822-4167 rfcain@windstream.net
Lyons Joe Damman 923-7065 jwdamman@embarqmail.com
Royalton Steve Gillespie 923-4261 doylewelding@embarqmail.com
Swanton One Frank T. Onweller* 825-3775 fonweller101160@aol.com
Swanton Two
Swanton Three Scott A. Haselman 825-1832 shaselman@embarqmail.com
Swanton Four Kathy Kreuz 826-3033 n/a
Swancreek East One Joe Kahl 826-9751 jkahl@roadrunner.com
Swancreek East Two Mike Kennedy 740-7258 mjktko@aol.com
Swancreek West One William Vaughn 822-5412 n/a
Swancreek West Two Steven W. Hoffman* 822-4716 swhoffman@fulton-net.com
Swancreek LC Natalie Pallitta 262-1862 nataliep@windstream.net
Delta One Marcy LeFevre 822-4055 n/a
Delta Two D. Scott Bechtel 822-5799 n/a
Delta Three Frank H. Wilton* 822-5737 lurch@powersupply.net
York North Roy Norman 335-3995 rnorman@ofbr.org
York South